Card
Keeper of Fables

Creature — Cat


Whenever one or more non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, draw a card.

"Only the lion knows more stories than I do." —Chulane, Teller of Tales


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#163, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Alex Konstad
Multiverse ID: 473125

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times.
  • 2019-10-04
    Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player.
  • 2019-10-04
    If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.08 0.01