Card
Insatiable Appetite

Instant


You may sacrifice a Food. If you do, target creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn. Otherwise, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#162, Common

Illustrated by: Nils Hamm
Multiverse ID: 473124

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.
  • 2019-10-04
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food.
  • 2019-10-04
    You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.01