Card
Embereth Skyblazer

Creature — Human Knight


As long as it's your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying.
Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay . If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have.

"We fight with valor in our hearts and fire in our veins!"


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#321, Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 476039

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game before the ability resolves aren’t counted by Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability.
  • 2019-10-04
    The value of X is determined only as Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability resolves. It doesn’t change later in the turn if opponents leave the game.
  • 2019-10-04
    While resolving Embereth Skyblazer’s triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to increase the bonus.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.38