Card
Claim the Firstborn

Sorcery


Gain control of target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

"The deal was struck and the favor had been done. And so, under the cover of night, the debt was paid." —*Tales of the Fae*


  Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
#118, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Iain McCaig
Multiverse ID: 473080

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-10-04
    Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
  • 2019-10-04
    If a creature on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2019-10-04
    Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.13 0.01