Card

Shared Animosity

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking creature that shares a creature type with it.

"It is the nature of souls that they burn more brightly together than apart." —Vessifrus, flamekin demagogue


  Explorers of Ixalan (E02)
#29, Rare

Illustrated by: Chuck Lukacs
Multiverse ID: 439371

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-04-01
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, only creatures you control trigger the ability and get the bonus, but your teammate's attacking creatures are included in the calculation of those bonuses.
  • 2008-04-01
    This ability counts creatures, not creature types. For example, if you attack with five creatures — an Elf Shaman, an Elf Warrior, a Goblin Shaman, an Elemental, and a creature with all creature types — the ability will trigger five times. Those creatures will get +3/+0, +2/+0, +2/+0, +1/+0, and +4/+0, respectively.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.34 €2.19
$5.47 €5.15
$6.82 €3.89 0.63