Card

Quicksilver Amulet

Artifact


, : You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Those who examine the amulet too closely have been known to become part of its ornate carvings.


  Explorers of Ixalan (E02)
#44, Rare

Illustrated by: Brad Rigney
Multiverse ID: 439386

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    You don't pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs.
  • 2008-04-01
    A "creature card" is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
  • 2007-05-01
    Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
  • 2004-10-04
    Any 'X' in the creature's cost is treated as zero.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.98 €3.98
$5.93 €3.72 0.02
$5.54 €4.06 0.22