Card
Skarrgan Firebird

Creature — Phoenix


Bloodthirst 3 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.)
Flying
: Return Skarrgan Firebird from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if an opponent was dealt damage this turn.


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#57, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 430596

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-02-01
    You can activate Skarrgan Firebird's last ability if an opponent was dealt damage by any source, even if you didn't control that source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25
$0.25 €0.10
$0.24 €0.11 0.02
$0.35 €0.08 0.12
$0.36 €0.14 0.02