Card
My Forces Are Innumerable

Ongoing Scheme


(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.)
At the beginning of your end step, create a 3/3 black Horror creature token.
At the beginning of your opponents' end step, they may sacrifice two creatures. If they do, abandon this scheme.


  Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (E01)
#11, Common

Illustrated by: Seb McKinnon
Multiverse ID: 430656

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-06-13
    To pay the cost of this scheme's second ability, your opponents need to sacrifice two creatures total. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.
  • 2017-06-13
    In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme's last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent's end step. Only that player may sacrifice creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.74