Card
Battle Mastery

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

"There is elegance in all the Ojutai do—even their killing." —Kirada, Silumgar enforcer


  Dragons of Tarkir (DTK)
#7, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Viktor Titov
Multiverse ID: 394506

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won't assign combat damage in the second one.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11
$0.24 €0.17 0.03
$0.23 €0.18 0.04
$0.25 €0.10 0.14
$0.26 €0.14 0.03
$0.25