Card
Siege-Gang Commander

Creature — Goblin


When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.

"Ready . . . uh . . . fire!"


  Dominaria (DOM)
#143, Rare

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 443031

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
  • 2018-04-27
    You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.82
$0.66 €0.33 0.02
$0.99 €0.51 0.02
$1.99 0.50
$1.00 €0.52 0.02
$1.50 0.50
$1.20 €0.97 0.02
$1.53 €0.71 0.59
$1.71