Card

Icy Manipulator

Artifact


, : Tap target artifact, creature, or land.

Ice may thaw, but malice never does.


  Dominaria (DOM)
#219, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Titus Lunter
Multiverse ID: 443107

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    Once a player announces that they're casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can't try to tap that player's permanents to stop them from paying or to stop them from producing enough mana.
  • 2018-04-27
    Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying or to stop them from producing enough mana.