Card

Brittle Effigy

Artifact


, , Exile Brittle Effigy: Exile target creature.

"In my early experiments in phylactery, I found that fragile forms have their uses." —Rocati, Duke of Martyne


  Duel Decks: Merfolk vs. Goblins (DDT)
#56, Rare

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 438496

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    Brittle Effigy is exiled as a cost to activate its ability, not as part of its effect. If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability would resolve, the ability is countered, but Brittle Effigy remains exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.44 €0.15
$0.47 €0.25 0.02