Card
Coat of Arms

Artifact


Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

A banner for bonds of blood or belief.


  Duel Decks: Mind vs. Might (DDS)
#58, Rare

Illustrated by: Scott M. Fischer
Multiverse ID: 426630

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 2004-10-04
    If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 2009-10-01
    Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
7% TCGplayer Bonus Bucks until 11/19/2019
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.85 €5.30
0.17
$8.96
$8.74 €4.30 0.02
$8.19 €4.33 0.02
$8.77 €3.54 0.02
$8.98 €4.16 0.02
$10.49 €4.51 0.06
$10.38 €5.43 0.03
$9.15 1.50