Card
Stitched Drake

Creature — Zombie Drake


As an additional cost to cast Stitched Drake, exile a creature card from your graveyard.
Flying

"The best skaabs are more powerful and more beautiful than the sum of their parts." —Stitcher Geralf


  Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (DDQ)
#49, Common

Illustrated by: Chris Rahn
Multiverse ID: 409625

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.05 0.04
$0.15 €0.11
$0.17 €0.05 0.03
$0.20