Card
Emancipation Angel

Creature — Angel


Flying
When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

"You have done your best. I give you leave to rest."


  Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (DDQ)
#10, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Scott Chou
Multiverse ID: 409586

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    The triggered ability doesn't target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner's hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.
  • 2012-05-01
    If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.14 0.04
$0.25 €0.09
$0.26 €0.18 0.03