Card
Bonds of Faith

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it's a Human. Otherwise, it can't attack or block.

"What cannot be destroyed will be bound." —Oath of Avacyn


  Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (DDQ)
#2, Common

Illustrated by: Steve Argyle
Multiverse ID: 409578

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won't remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.16
$0.19 €0.02 0.69
$0.19 €0.07 0.03
$0.25