Card
Searing Meditation

Enchantment


Whenever you gain life, you may pay . If you do, Searing Meditation deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

"When I meditate I see the world as it should be. All that does not fit, I remove." —Alovnek, Boros guildmage


  Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (DDH)
#27, Rare

Illustrated by: Dave Dorman
Multiverse ID: 249380

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-10-01
    Searing Meditation doesn't care how much life you gain. It triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Firemane Angel or 15 life from Brightflame.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.36 €0.05 0.02
$0.39 €0.16 0.02