Card
Firemane Angel

Creature — Angel


Flying, first strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or on the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.
: Return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.


  Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (DDH)
#21, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Cavotta
Multiverse ID: 249366

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2005-10-01
    If you return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its life-gain ability resolves, you won't gain 1 life. (Most of the time, players will let the triggered ability resolve before activating its activated ability.)
  • 2006-07-01
    If Firemane Angel changes zones after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, the ability will do nothing.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.20
$0.40 €0.15 0.02
$0.49 €0.16 0.06
$0.50 €0.21 0.02