Card
Ajani's Pridemate

Creature — Cat Soldier


Whenever you gain life, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate.

"When one of us prospers, the pride prospers." —Jazal Goldmane


  Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (DDH)
#9, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 249413

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Soulmender or 8 life from Meditation Puzzle.
  • 2014-07-18
    A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani's Pridemate's ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.10 0.01
$0.25 €0.13 0.05
$0.25 €0.13 0.04
$0.26 €0.23 0.03
$0.35 €0.36 0.04
$0.34 €0.22 0.12
$0.29 €0.28 0.03
$0.30