Card
Soot Imp

Creature — Imp


Flying
Whenever a player casts a nonblack spell, that player loses 1 life.

"If one gets in your chimney, you're going to need a long wick and a barrel of bangstuff to get it out." —Hob Heddil


  Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (DDC)
#37, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 197020

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    A hybrid spell that's black and another color is *not* a nonblack spell. Since it's black, it can't be nonblack!
  • 2008-08-01
    This ability affects all players, including you.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34
$0.25 €0.55 0.04
$0.25 €0.12 0.05