Card
Swords to Plowshares

Instant


Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

"The so-called Barbarians will not respect us for our military might—they will respect us for our honor." —Lucilde Fiksdotter, Leader of the Order of the White Shield


  Coldsnap Theme Decks (CST)
#54, Special

Illustrated by: Kaja Foglio

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.
  • 2016-06-08
    The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.