Card
Lat-Nam's Legacy

Instant


Shuffle a card from your hand into your library. If you do, draw two cards at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

"All the knowledge of Lat-Nam could not protect its sages from the Brothers' War." —Gerda Äagesdotter, Archmage of the Unseen


  Coldsnap Theme Decks (CST)
#30b, Special

Illustrated by: Tom Wänerstrand

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Shuffling a card from your hand into your library is mandatory. The effect says "if you do" because performing that action might have been impossible. If you fail to shuffle a card into your library because your hand was empty, you won't draw any cards.