Card

Kjeldoran Dead

Creature — Skeleton


When Kjeldoran Dead enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.
: Regenerate Kjeldoran Dead.

"They shall kill those whom once they loved." —Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer


  Coldsnap Theme Decks (CST)
#137, Special

Illustrated by: Melissa A. Benson

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    When Kjeldoran Dead's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other creatures, you must sacrifice Kjeldoran Dead itself.
  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice is a triggered ability and not a cost.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.23 €0.22
$0.21 €0.08
$0.20 €0.09 0.57
$0.29