Card
Snow-Covered Swamp

Basic Snow Land — Swamp



  Coldsnap (CSP)
#153, Basic Land

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 121256

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.
  • 2008-10-01
    In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 2008-10-01
    Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 2008-10-01
    "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.79
$0.67 €0.25 0.11
0.43
$0.98 €0.43 0.43
$1.15 €1.22 0.04