Card

Tormenting Voice

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?" —Sarkhan Vol


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#171, Common

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 416928

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-02-25
    Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can't cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19
$0.20 €0.10 0.04
$0.20 €0.12 0.04
$0.20 €0.08 0.04
$0.21 €0.17
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.21 €0.08 0.03
$0.19 €0.12 0.03