Card

Noble Banneret

Creature — Human Knight


Draft Noble Banneret face up.
As you draft a creature card, you may reveal it, note its name, then turn Noble Banneret face down.
As long as you control one or more creatures with a name you noted for cards named Noble Banneret, Noble Banneret and those creatures get +1/+1 and have lifelink.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#17, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Josu Hernaiz
Multiverse ID: 416774

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    The creature card you reveal during the draft can be another Noble Banneret. That second Noble Banneret will then be face up for a future creature card to be revealed. If Noble Banneret is one of the names you noted, a Noble Banneret that's the only creature you control will get +1/+1 and have lifelink.
  • 2016-08-23
    If you gain control of a Noble Banneret, but you didn't draft one, there will be no applicable noted names. It won't get +1/+1 or have lifelink.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.20