Card

Keepsake Gorgon

Creature — Gorgon


Deathtouch
: Monstrosity 1. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes monstrous.)
When Keepsake Gorgon becomes monstrous, destroy target non-Gorgon creature an opponent controls.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#141, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 416898

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2013-09-15
    Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 2013-09-15
    An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.11
$0.22 €0.02 0.03