Card

Hamletback Goliath

Creature — Giant Warrior


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Hamletback Goliath, where X is that creature's power.

"If you live on a giant's back, there's only one individual you'll ever need to fear." —Gaddock Teeg


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#163, Rare

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy
Multiverse ID: 416920

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.12
$0.32 €0.15
$0.33 €0.18
$0.35 €0.22 0.02
$0.44 €0.18 0.02
$0.57
$0.32