Card

Goblin Tunneler

Creature — Goblin Rogue


: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

"The best way over the mountain is through."


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#160, Common

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 416917

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
  • 2010-06-15
    The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08
$0.20 €0.05
$0.18 €0.02 0.03
$0.16 €0.09 0.03
$0.18 €0.01 0.03