Card

Farbog Boneflinger

Creature — Zombie


When Farbog Boneflinger enters the battlefield, target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

"Here are some bones for you to choke on, dear brother!" —Gisa, to Geralf


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#134, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 416891

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-01-22
    Farbog Boneflinger's ability is mandatory. If it's the only creature on the battlefield, you must choose it as the target and give it -2/-2 until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.02
$0.23 €0.08 0.03