Card

Deadly Designs

Enchantment


: Put a plot counter on Deadly Designs. Any player may activate this ability.
When there are five or more plot counters on Deadly Designs, sacrifice it. If you do, destroy up to two target creatures.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#42, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jama Jurabaev
Multiverse ID: 416799

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    You control the last ability, no matter who activated the ability to give it its fifth plot counter. You must sacrifice Deadly Designs as its last ability resolves. However, you can choose zero creatures as targets if you want.
  • 2016-08-23
    If the player who controlled Deadly Designs as its last ability triggered doesn't control it as that ability resolves, Deadly Designs won't be sacrificed. However, if it's still on the battlefield and has five or more plot counters on it, its last ability will immediately trigger again.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08 0.04
$0.25 €0.10