Card

Custodi Peacekeeper

Creature — Human Cleric


Reveal Custodi Peacekeeper as you draft it and note how many cards you've drafted this draft round, including Custodi Peacekeeper.
, : Tap target creature with power less than or equal to the highest number you noted for cards named Custodi Peacekeeper.


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#14, Common

Illustrated by: Anthony Palumbo
Multiverse ID: 416771

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    If you gain control of a Custodi Peacekeeper, but you didn't draft one, the highest noted number is considered to be 0. You can only use it to tap creatures with power 0 or less.
  • 2016-08-23
    For example, if you draft Custodi Peacekeeper as the third card in a draft round and then another one as the sixth card in a draft round, each Custodi Peacekeeper's ability could tap a creature with power 6 or less.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02