Card

Beast Within

Instant


Destroy target permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

"Monsters dwell in every heart. We only think civilization tames them." —Euphemia, Nexus watcher


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#174, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jesper Ejsing
Multiverse ID: 416931

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. The permanent's controller won't get a Beast token.
  • 2013-07-01
    If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.65 €1.02
$1.77 €0.99
$2.47 €1.21
$1.97 €1.04
$1.75 €1.36
$1.94 €1.24 15.04
$2.29 €1.37 3.46
$2.44 €1.11 1.97
$1.64
$1.93 €1.09 0.75