Card

Ballot Broker

Creature — Human Advisor


While voting, you may vote an additional time. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

"Merchants and politicians differ only in name." —Queen Marchesa


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#13, Common

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 416770

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-08-23
    The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word "vote." Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.
  • 2016-08-23
    Ballot Broker's ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times.
  • 2016-08-23
    You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.
  • 2016-08-23
    You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.12