Card

Altar's Reap

Instant


As an additional cost to cast Altar's Reap, sacrifice a creature.
Draw two cards.

"Don't worry, your death will be as informative as possible." —Gorghul, augur of skulls


  Conspiracy: Take the Crown (CN2)
#127, Common

Illustrated by: Donato Giancola
Multiverse ID: 416884

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.