Card

Arcane Signet

Artifact


: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

It started as a mere drop of water. The Magic Mirror crystallized it into much more.


  Commander Legends (CMR)
#297, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 497817

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-11-10
    If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10
    If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10
    If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .