Card

Zedruu the Greathearted

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk


At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.
: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#240, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Zug
Multiverse ID: 236499

Zedruu the Greathearted Commander decks
USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu's last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
  • 2011-09-22
    The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 2011-09-22
    The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.37 €0.85
$1.89 €0.49 1.98