Card
Windborn Muse

Creature — Spirit


Flying
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

"Her voice is justice, clear and relentless." —Akroma, angelic avenger


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#38, Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Rex
Multiverse ID: 247147

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 2007-02-01
    In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2014-02-01
    Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.24 €1.48
$3.61 €1.49 0.10
$3.82 €1.29 0.02
$3.97 €1.45 0.10