Card

Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

Legendary Creature — Vampire


Flying, lifelink
Sacrifice a creature: Put X +1/+1 counters on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter, where X is the sacrificed creature's power.
Remove all +1/+1 counters from Vish Kal: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each +1/+1 counter removed this way.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#234, Rare

Illustrated by: Michael C. Hayes
Multiverse ID: 236487

Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    Vish Kal's last ability doesn't deal damage. It doesn't cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability.