Card

Teneb, the Harvester

Legendary Creature — Dragon


Flying
Whenever Teneb, the Harvester deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#230, Rare

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 247365

Teneb, the Harvester Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-02-01
    You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.36 €0.45
$1.23 €0.44 0.07
$1.20 €0.36 0.01