Card
Simic Growth Chamber

Land


Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield tapped.
When Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#288, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 247194

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.47
$0.49 €0.23
$0.48 €0.24
$0.46 €0.17 0.17
$0.50 €0.21
$0.49 €0.21
$0.49 €0.24 0.09
$0.52 €0.14 0.21
$0.48 €0.24 0.08
$0.49 €0.13 0.05