Card

Nantuko Husk

Creature — Zombie Insect


Sacrifice a creature: Nantuko Husk gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

The soul sheds light, and death is its shadow. When the light dims, life and death embrace. —Nantuko teaching


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#90, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow
Multiverse ID: 247144

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.12 0.03
$0.25 €0.12 0.04
$0.28 €0.04 0.03
$0.26 €0.02 0.03
$0.21 €0.10 0.04
$0.20