Card

Magmatic Force

Creature — Elemental


At the beginning of each upkeep, Magmatic Force deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

"Granted, it's the pinnacle of utter destructiveness. So what would you call two of them?" —Riku of Two Reflections


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#128, Rare

Illustrated by: Jung Park
Multiverse ID: 228241

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team's upkeep.
  • 2011-09-22
    The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player's upkeep.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.25
$0.89 €0.76 1.55