Card

Lightning Greaves

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Equip

After lightning struck the cliffs, the ore became iron, the iron became steel, and the steel became greaves. The lightning never left.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#253, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeremy Jarvis
Multiverse ID: 247337

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    You are not allowed to "unequip" equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.