Card
Jötun Grunt

Creature — Giant Soldier


Cumulative upkeep—Put two cards from a single graveyard on the bottom of their owner's library. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#16, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 247182

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2006-07-15
    When paying Jötun Grunt's cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library. However, you can't put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.23 0.04
$0.35 €0.15 0.03