Card
Baloth Woodcrasher

Creature — Beast


Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Baloth Woodcrasher gets +4/+4 and gains trample until end of turn.

Its insatiable hunger quickly depletes a region of prey. It must migrate from place to place to feed its massive bulk.


  Magic: The Gathering-Commander (CMD)
#143, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 247544

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 2009-10-01
    The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.06
$0.24 €0.17 0.10
$0.24 €0.06 0.05
$0.24 €0.12 0.04