Card
Terastodon

Creature — Elephant


When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.


  Commander Anthology (CMA)
#153, Rare

Illustrated by: Lars Grant-West
Multiverse ID: 430372

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-03-01
    The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.
  • 2013-07-01
    If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner's graveyard, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it.