Card

Overwhelming Stampede

Sorcery


Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.


  Commander Anthology (CMA)
#131, Rare

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 430350

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.79 €0.58
$1.35 €0.45
$1.58 €0.47 0.02
$1.35 €0.57 0.03
$1.45 €0.71 0.02
$1.35 €0.58 0.02