Card

Barter in Blood

Sorcery


Each player sacrifices two creatures.

"We must all make sacrifices for the good of Innistrad." —Sorin Markov


  Commander Anthology (CMA)
#48, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 430267

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-05-01
    Barter in Blood doesn't target any creatures and may be cast even if a player controls fewer than two creatures.
  • 2012-05-01
    If a player controls only one creature, that creature is sacrificed.
  • 2012-05-01
    The active player chooses which creatures will be sacrificed first, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.