Card
Akroma's Vengeance

Sorcery


Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ixidor had only to imagine their ruin and Akroma made it so.


  Commander Anthology (CMA)
#2, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg & Tim Hildebrandt
Multiverse ID: 430221

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.22
$0.50 €0.39 0.13
$0.68 €0.41
$1.26
$0.79 €0.35 0.10
$0.90 0.70
$0.92 €0.59 0.19